Welcome 2017-2018 Steering Committee

Please join us in welcoming the 2017-2018 Steering Committee. The WI Cancer Council Steering Committee provides guidance to the membership in their efforts to implement the WI CCC Plan. In doing so, the Steering Committee serves two-year terms to guide membership recruitment and engagement activities, as well as the resources provided to members to support their WI CCC Plan implementation efforts. Steering Committee members include:

  • Chair:Patrick Conway, Gundersen Health System
  • Donna Boehm, HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division
  • Beth Brunner, American Cancer Society
  • Amy Conlon, WI Comprehensive Cancer Control Program
  • Mari Freiberg, Scenic Bluffs Community Health Centers
  • Criss Gutsch, Marshfield Clinic Health System – Eau Claire
  • Carrie Hunt Wartman, Ashland County Health & Human Services
  • Gale Johnson, WI Well Woman Program
  • Noelle K LoConte, UW Carbone Cancer Center
  • Dimitri Mills, Vitas Healthcare
  • Anneke Mohr, Community Advocates
  • Nancy Sonnleitner, WI Cancer Reporting System
  • Lannia Stenz, Gilda’s Club – Madison
  • Melinda Stolley, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Paul Westrick, WI Cancer Council Policy Committee Chair

Steering Committee members will be in attendance at the 2017 WI Cancer Council Annual Meeting on May 11th. Register to attend and meet them in-person!

WI Cancer News

Monthly Newsletter


Recent WI Cancer News

  • Welcome 2017-2018 Steering Committee

    Read More

  • Funding Opportunities – April 2017

    Read More

  • Register for the 2017 WI Cancer Council Annual Meeting – Space is Limited!

    Read More