Steering Committee members engage Wisconsin Cancer Collaborative members to amplify their cancer control work, and provide guidance to staff on how to best support our members in these efforts.


Melinda Stolley 
Medical College of Wisconsin

Immediate Past Chair

Beth Brunner
American Cancer Society


Sandy Bernier
Fond du Lac County Health Department

Criss Gutsch
Marshfield Clinic Health System–Eau Claire

Vera (Judy) Heubel
Stockbridge Munsee Health and Wellness Center

Gale Johnson
Wisconsin Well Woman Program

Noelle LoConte
UW Carbone Cancer Center

Dimitri Mills
Vitas Healthcare

Anneke Mohr
Community Advocates

Laura Pettersen 
Scenic Rivers Area Health Education Center

Paula Silha
La Crosse County Health Department

Nancy Sonnleitner
Wisconsin Cancer Reporting System

Lannia Stenz
Gilda’s Club – Madison

Regina Vidaver
Wisconsin Department of Health Services

HJ Waukau
Wisconsin Medical Society & Policy Committee Chair (Standing Seat)

Mark Wegner
Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Angela Whirry-Achten
Wisconsin Cancer Reporting System