WI Healthy Hospitals, Community of Practice Participants

Launched in August 2015, the WI Healthy Hospitals Community of Practice provides time and space for participants to capitalize on the energy for the Healthy Hospitals & Clinics Forum and discuss new or pertinent issues in greater depth, creating plans for action that supports healthy changes.

Participants in the WI Healthy Hospitals Community of Practice: 

  • Agnesian Healthcare
  • Aspirus
  • HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital
  • Reedsburg Area Medical Center
  • Rogers Memorial Hospital
  • Sauk Prairie Healthcare
  • Unity Point-Meriter Health
  • UWHealth
  • Upland Hills Health
  • Vernon Memorial Healthcare
  • Watertown Regional Medical Center